News:

We're all part of a story, part of tale - but no one remembers how it began...

Kage requests (M/F, M/M)

Started by InMyKage, November 21, 2012, 05:41:43 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

InMyKage

Introduction
Hello, most just call me Kage. I am rather shy, until I get to know people then its hard to shut me up. I've been roleplaying for about five years, but its doesn't make me an awesome writer ALL the time, I do my best to please, learn and get better. Don't be scared to tell me I made mistake, I aim to become a better writer, to meet new people, and come up with awesome stories. I very relaxed and very open minded. Cant knock it unless to tired it once, everything I can't do I've tried and its usually stuff I cant handle.
Roleplay Style
[/u][/b]
I usually Roleplay through forum but I will roleplay through PMs. I can't roleplay through IMs it get confusing and annoying for me.
As far as how much, write what you can I understand we can't all be novelist I know I am not but I would like at least a paragraph most of the time, or pretty close... One liners are okay here and there. HAVE FUN WITH IT.

I do play both male and female. As a male I can play both sub and dom, but as a female I can only play sub... I know I am weird its just hard for me. Sorry.

Pairings
[/u][/b]
As far as Idea's and pairings I usually go off pairings people like then I go into the story line together. I like to talk with roleplays partners even if its not about the roleplay it just makes it easier to get into the roleplay that way.

(I don't care which part I play unless I say MC-My character YC-Your character

I like a lot of the popular pairings such as:
Student/student (Rich kid/Poor kid)(Bullied/football team)
Student/teacher(Bullied student/helpful teacher)(Scholar student/teacher)
Student/Principal(Trouble maker/Principal)