News:

We're all part of a story, part of tale - but no one remembers how it began...

DRAMADRAMADRAMA, HOOOOOOOOOOOO!

Started by DRAMA, September 04, 2011, 03:03:05 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DRAMA

-¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦--¦-

Greetings and welcome! Thank you for entertaining your curious side. Hopefully, we'll have a good time!

A bit about myself: I'll be blunt and to the point. I'm new to this site, but roleplaying is something I've been doing for 12 years in various digital and physical mediums. I'm a young female, but I'm transgender. That means I identify with being sexed something other than female, and in my case it would be male. This makes my attractions, desires, and roleplays mainly about homosexual males, as I'm definitely attracted to men. That doesn't mean I'm not capable or undesirable of playing female characters; I just have a preference towards men as they hold more interest for me.

I'd like to think I'm literate. I also know how to properly wield a thesaurus, but forgive me for my spelling. Sometimes Fail Fox doesn't pick it up and lets me post strange things at times. I also don't have super posting powers, so I can say I will try to post to threads as often as IRL will allow. Being a stay-at-home mom can be really hectic sometimes. Thank you for your understanding.

What I look for in a RP partner: Humanity. I don't expect perfection. Grammar, spelling, and punctuation are all very important, but you are only human. You may not even speak English as your mother tongue. You might have had a learning disability. You might suffer from dyslexia. And I understand that we all make mistakes.